Clergy and staff

All Saints' Church & St. George's Chapel share clergy and parish leadership staff. Click on the photo or name to learn more about each person.

Max J. Wolf

Father Max has served as Rector of All Saints' Church and St. George's Chapel ...

Eunice Dunlap

Assistant Rector
The Rev. Eunice Dunlap is the parish's Assistant Rector. She grew up in Chelsea ...

Jackson Borges

Organist and Director of Music
Jackson Borges was appointed Organist and Parish Director of Music in July ...

Aprile Incitti

Parish administrator
Aprile Incitti comes to the Episcopal Parish of All Saints' Church & St. ...

Cynthia Hyland

Parish Housekeeper
Cynthia Hyland has been the All Saints' Church and St. George’s Chapel parish ...

Susan Phillips

Vocational Deacon
The Rev, Deacon Susan Phillips began her service with the parish in 2009 after ...

Parish leadership

vestrypinThe Vestry is the governing body of the parish.  The group includes parishioners from both All Saints’ Church and St. George’s Chapel. Members decide parish policy and all temporal matters, including the budget and other financial matters.  The Senior and Junior Wardens are elected from among the vestry.

Senior Warden
Tom Devaney

Junior Warden
Doug Wingate

Joseph Cascio

Clerk of the Vestry
Marge Doak

Other Vestry members
Helen Abrams
Ann Ameigh
Barbara Betts
Henley Graves
Charlotte King
Sue Mast
Joyanne Murphy
Bill Schatzabel
Alan Strigga

Ex oficio
Max J. Wolf, Rector
Olly Wolf, ECW President